Contact Us

We hope that you’ve found the website helpful in understanding more about SCOT and what we do. If you’d like to make an enquiry, want to get more involved or would like to give us feedback, please get in touch with us at or one of the following office bearers of SCOT.


Dr E Velauthapillai

Vice Presidents

Dr R Thambyrajah


Miss A Sankaralingam

General Secretary

Ms. V. Sankaralingam


Mr. A B Alphonsus

Projects Officer

Mr. M. Rudran

Please provide us with your email address if you would like to be updated with SCOT news and events, by clicking here.
Pageloads since 14th May 2012